skip to main content
History  –  Employees

Our Employees


Rich Armstrong, Chairman of the Board

Arlen Osterbuhr, President & CEO

Bill Johnson, Executive Vice-President & Cashier

Larry Wilcox, Senior Vice-President

Rob Armstrong, Vice-President

Scott Johnson, Asst. Vice-President

Lisa Mathews, Asst. Vice-President/Asst. Cashier

Cassandra Tomsen, IT Officer/Securities Manager

Shari Carlson, Trust Officer

Donna Butler, Trust Assistant/Teller

Donna Cavanaugh, Loan Administration

Sarah Swanson, Loan Administration

Linda Evans, Loan Administration

Lisa Betty, Executive Secretary

Nancee Sinsel, Bookkeeping/Returns

Kelly Mills, Scanning Operations

Susan Fries, Operations/Electronic Banking

Tammy Ellis, Vault Supervisor/Lead Teller

Kaci Bates, Teller

Merry Favinger, Teller

Christy Petersen, Teller

Lisa Werner, New Accounts

Amy Jacobitz, Teller

Lisa Levis, Teller

Cameron Nichol, Part-Time Teller

Marshall Chasek, Part-Time Teller

Kelsey Emal, Part-Time Teller